Go Back   Saab Forums - Saab Enthusiast Forum > General Saab Forums > Tuner's playground
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

Reply
 
 
 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 06-07-2009, 04:41 PM
Junior Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Default vTuner, is this legit?

http://www.vtunersaabs.com/

I just purchase an 07 9-3 aero and am loving in. In looking into performance mods I came across this website. I have my reservations about his claims but am not the most mechanically savvy. Has anyone else come across this site? anyone have an opinion about the legitimacy of his claims?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Register your account for free or log in if already registered to remove this ad now!
  #2  
Old 06-07-2009, 08:16 PM
Super Moderator
Garage is empty, add now
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 1,971
Default

Looked him up and he seems legit.
__________________
1999 Saab 9-3 5-door Stg4
Philly Region SCCA
Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 08:16 PM
 
 
 
Reply

Tags
93, aero, review, reviews, saab, tuner, vtuner, vtunersaab, vtunersaabs, vtunersaabscom


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Garage
Advertising

Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory
Our Sponsors

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:37 PM.
Advertising Information - Contact Us - Saab Forums - Saab Enthusiast Forum - Archive - Top

© Internet Brands, Inc.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.