Giac ecu

 
Old 06-16-2009, 12:01 PM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3
Default Giac ecu

Recently my friend totaled his VW R32 and has offered to sell me his aftermarket GIAC ECU for cheap. I drive a 2000 9-3 SE and I was just wondering if it would be compatible with my car or not before buying/attempting to make the modification. If anyone could help me out it would be much appreciated.
boardr4lfe6980@yahoo.com is offline  
Old 06-25-2009, 11:54 AM
  #2  
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Kiev, UA
Posts: 2,030
Default

Why would you want that ECU? You can tune the ECU that is in your car already just fine...
Roto is offline  
 


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.